Here's the first offering from Four Freshmen Group #24

"Four Freshmen and Friends"!

Click to order yours ONLINE right now!

Or, if you prefer to order by mail,  

Recorded live at The Newport Beach Jazz Party, Newport Beach, CA on February 12, 2015, the CD contains nine tunes; most are brand-new arrangements of new tunes reflecting the great on-stage fun the guys have.  You want to own this one!!

Here's the song list. You may click on each tune to hear a sample:

  1. Avalon
  2. Moonglow
  3. Central Park West
  4. The Girl From Ipanema
  5. Don't Be That Way
  6. Stompin' at the Savoy
  7. Here's That Rainy Day
  8. So Danco Samba
  9. It's a Blue World

Click to order your copy!

The cost for the CD is $15.00 (+$1.00 US shipping or +$5.00 international) and you'll be able to pay by credit card or by check.